Sarakai Jobs

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Indian General Election, 2019 | Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

ECI – Election Commission Of India

Lok Sabha Election 2019 (Indian General Election 2019)


Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: The Indian general elections 2019 (Lok Sabha election result 2019) are being held from 11 April to 19 May 2019. Constitution of 17 Lok Sabha on the basis of these elections. In these 7 phases, elections will be held in 543 Lok Sabha seats. 272 out of the 543 is the magical figure of complete majority is to create a government in the center. In the 2014 general elections, the ruling party won 283 seats. Currently, elections of 6 phases have been completed and the final phase is to be held on 19 May 2019. In the seventh and final phase, the prime minister’s parliamentary constituency is also going to be voted. After this, the counting of votes will start on 23 May 2019, and the results of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 will be declared on the same day. Click on the available links below to see the Lok Sabha election result 2019. You can also check Party wise result, Constituency wise Trends (रूझान), and Constituency-Wise All Candidates.

error: Content is protected !!